1. Click on the Survey List in the Left Menu.
2. Click on the Button Deactivate for Survey deactivation.
3. There comes a Pop-up of Confirmation for Deactivating the Survey.
4. After It is Been Synchronized, the survey will not be visible in the Devices, but would be visible in the web link.
5. If you want to Activate the Survey, then Click on the Button Activate.
6. There comes a Pop-up of Confirmation for Activating the Survey.
7. After Its Been Synchronized, the survey will be visible in the Devices, and in the web link too.